## 40<sup>th</sup> Anniversary Committee

Senator Rob Portman (R-OH)

Senator Jeanne Shaheen (D-NH)

Sharyn Barata, Opinion Dynamics

Scott Bernstein, Center for Neighborhood Technology

Marilyn Brown, Georgia Tech

Peter Curtice, American Efficient

Christine Egan, CLASP

Ahmad Faruqui, The Brattle Group

Peter Fox-Penner, Boston University

Jeff Genzer, National Association of State Energy Officials

Josh Greene, A. O. Smith

Dian Grueneich, Stanford University

Lisa Jacobson, Business Council for Sustainable Energy

James Judge, Eversource Energy

Monica Martinez, Ruben Strategy Group

Penni McLean-Conner, Eversource Energy

Steve Morgan, Clean Energy Solutions

Frank Murray, New York State Energy Research and Development Authority (retired)

Clay Nesler, Johnson Controls

Dan Reicher, Stanford University

Curt Rich, North American Insulation Manufacturers Association

Gene Rodrigues, ICF

Alison Silverstein, Alison Silverstein Consulting

Tim Stout, E Source

Sue Tierney, Analysis Group

Prerna Tomar, Samsung

Kathrin Winkler, Independent consultant

