Acknowledgments

Program Committee

Chad Gilless, Stillwater Energy Kevin Wallace, BC Hydro

R. Neal Elliott, Meegan Kelly, Wendy Koch, Rebecca Lunetta, Lynn Pyle, Ethan Rogers, Justine Seas, *American Council for an Energy-Efficient Economy*

Panel Leaders

Panel 1: PROGRAMS (Colorado A-B)

Martin Lott, Cascade Energy Peter Therkelsen, Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory

Panel 2: TECHNOLOGY/ANALYTICS (Colorado C-D)

Anna Chittum, American Council for an Energy-Efficient Economy Jon Feldman, Independent Electricity System Operator

Panel 3: PEOPLE/POLICY (Colorado G-H)

Jess Burgess, Consortium for Energy Efficiency Nick Dalziel, Nick DL Consulting

Action Session Leaders

PROGRAMS Patsy Dugger, CB&I Nick Leritz, NEEA

TECHNOLOGY and ANALYTICS Robert Greenwald, Prism Engineering Cindy Muller, MDA Systems

PEOPLE and PLACES Neil Kolwey, Southwest Energy Efficiency Project Graziella Siciliano, U.S. Department of Energy